## KOOTENAI SENIOR CITIZENS, INC. Annual General Board Meeting January 18, 2024

The annual general meeting of the Kootenai Senior Citizens, Inc. board was called to order at 12:09 p.m. on January 18, 2024 by Acting President Ernie Anderson.

Due to COVID the last annual meeting minutes were from January 16, 2020. The minutes were distributed and reviewed. A motion was made by Nancy Trotter Higgins and seconded by Denise Whedon to approve the minutes as presented. Unanimous.

The annual financial report was distributed. A motion was made by Denise Whedon and seconded by Lizann Pluger to approve the report as presented. Unanimous.

The nomination report was presented with the following individuals nominated for officers and board members:

President – Ernie Anderson, 1 year term ending 2025

Vice President – Denise Whedon, 2 year term ending 2026

Secretary – VACANT, 1 year term ending 2025

Treasurer – Nancy Trotter Higgins, 2 year term ending 2026

Trustee – George Graczik, 1 year term ending 2025

Trustee – Mark W. Burns, 2 year term ending 2026

Trustee – VACANT, 3 year term ending 2027

Acting President Ernie Anderson called for nominations from the floor for all board positions. There were no nominations from the floor.

Due to the number of candidates equaling the number of positions, a motion was made by Nancy Trotter Higgins and seconded by Lizann Pluger to accept the nominations for offices by acclamation. Unanimous.

With no further business, a motion was made by Denise Whedon and seconded by Lizann Pluger to adjourn. Unanimous. The meeting was adjourned at 12:20 p.m.